泊車 登出
限時優惠
Fashion Muse PICK 11

Sandro X Smiley 衛衣
HK$2,345
Sandro (223)

 

Laila 流線型衣領雙面羊毛大衣
HK$5,900
Mackage (107)

 

黑色方扣短靴
HK$7,650
Zadig & Voltaire(118C)

 

印花連身裙
HK$5,450
Tory Burch (106)

 

紥染透視恤衫
HK$2,180
UNITED TOKYO (206)

 

M 迷你學院包
HK$4,500
Mulberry (116A)

 

alice + olivia x Lakwena  外套
HK$5,150
alice + olivia by Stacey Bendet (222)

 

Gravity Paint包
HK$4,800
BAO BAO ISSEY MIYAKE (228)

 

米色碎花圖案連身裙
HK$4,280
Ba&sh (207)

 

Track藍色男裝涼鞋
HK$4,800
Balenciaga (009)

 

GG Psychedelic圓形肩揹袋
HK$9,600
Gucci (010)

 

The Mix & Match Essential Collection套裝
HK$1,200
Editions de Parfums Frédéric Malle (LA110)

 

Balloon In Mermaid Canvas And Raffia 手袋
HK$20,800
Loewe (003)

 

極緻御齡面霜
HK$2,600
CHA LING (B106A)

優惠期
2020年5月14日
你可能會喜歡
小朋友生日驚喜

KLUB 11黑卡 / 金卡 會員子女尊享
會員於子女的生日月份,一起到 K11 MUSEA過生日,即送你限定版 DONUT & AH MEOW 生日襟章及多份豐富禮物 ,讓你們的大日子充滿開心驚喜!

換領地點︰禮賓部 (B2, K11 MUSEA)

禮物贊助:
Donut Store
Ferrari Store Junior
Kids 21
Ta-Da!

詳細條款及細則請按此。

換領Peacock Playground 兒童遊玩體驗

即日起,KLUB 11 會員於K11 MUSEA內之兒童及創意教育品牌以電子貨幣單一消費滿 港幣300元,即可預約Peacock Playground 兒童遊玩體驗乙次(每節體驗限時15分鐘)。預約時段由消費當日起計7天內有效,名額有限,額滿即止。   預約時段:11:00am – 2:00pm及3:00pm – 6:00pm 換領地點︰B2層禮賓尊區, K11 MUSEA   限制: 1. Peacock Playground 的設施僅適用於5歲或以上兒童。 2. 12歲以下兒童必須由成年人陪同。 3. 最多只能允許3位用戶同時使用Peacock Playground的設施。 4. 如果會員比預定時間遲到5分鐘或以上,已預訂的體驗將被取消。 (此推廣活動須受條款及細則約束。)   * 請按此參閱兒童及創意品牌商戶詳情   條款及細則: 1. 此推廣活動 (“此推廣”) 由K11 Concepts Limited(“K11”)舉辦,每位參與KLUB 11 會員(“會員”)將被視為已閱讀、理解及同意適用於此推廣的條款及細則。 2. 活動推廣期為2019年10月12日起 。 3. 此推廣只適用於K11 MUSEA 。 4. 同日電子消費是根據由不多於1張由K11 MUSEA商場指南(不時修訂)所示的兒童及創意教育品牌商戶發出之機印收據連同相關之電子貨幣付款存根計算(每張收據以及相關之電子貨幣付款存根金額為最少港幣300元,以K Dollar作消費之金額不計算在內)。參與會員須攜同有關收據及相關電子貨幣付款存根之正本並出示有效之KLUB 11會員卡於K11 MUSEA B2層禮賓尊區登記並預約名額,方可換領有關體驗。完成登記後, 有關體驗的享用權不能轉讓。 5. 所有收據及電子付款存根必須在預約有關體驗當天發出,並以有關收據及相關電子貨幣付款存根之日期及時間為準。 6. 每張有效之收據連同相關之電子貨幣付款存根只可用作換領有關體驗1次(每節體驗限時15分鐘),並不可與K11 MUSEA其他優惠及推廣活動同時使用。 7. K11不對有關體驗作任何表述或保證。因享用有關體驗而造成的損失或破壞,或人身傷害,K11概不負責,法律規定之責任除外。 8. 享用有關體驗受Peacock Playground的條款及細則約束。 9. K11保留在不必事先另行通知的情況下隨時修改有關體驗或此推廣的細則或隨時終止、暫停或取消此推廣之權利。 10. K11保留於任何時候更改條款及細則之權利,而毋須作任何事先通知。 11. 如有任何爭議,K11將保留最終決定權並以K11對相關方作出的最終決定為準。 12. 本條款及細則之中、英文版如有任何差異,均以英文版本為準。 13. 本條款及細則受香港特別行政區法律管轄。

我們已為你準備好一系列產品,保持健康身體,抵抗病毒細菌!

K11 MUSEA齊集各種你所需的用品,不論是清潔家居、保障家人安全還是想增強免疫系統都已為你準備,陪你共同抗疫。為你推介以下15件貨品!     ATMO TUBE Mask Set HKD478 
Filter HKD98 MoMA Design Store (135)   LG PURICARE™ 便攜式空氣清新機 (黑色) HK$1,980 J-Select (402)   BALMUDA THE PURE 空氣淨化機 HK$5,680 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE COOL ME™ BP01 個人空氣淨化風扇 (銀白色) HK$3,080 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE HOT+COOL CRYPTOMIC™ HP06 三合一風扇暖風空氣清新機 (黑銅色) HK$6,680 J-Select (402)   BLUEAIR CLASSIC 605 空氣淨化器 HK$9,580 J-Select (402)   WMP AirMagic 智能除臭空氣清新機 HK$1,280 Techlife (409)   SCREEN 抗藍光眼鏡
防止口水飛沫進入眼睛 Adult HK$399 (標配平光抗藍光鏡片) Kids HK$299 (標配平光抗藍光鏡片) JINS (307)   鮮橙檸檬  鮮薑檸檬  HK$50 Baekmidang (B111, B225a)   Viridian Nutrition HIGH TWELVE™ 維他命 B 雜植物膠囊 HK$128 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Viridian Nutrition VIRIDIKID 兒童複合維他命和礦物植物膠囊 HK$288 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Califia Farms 益生菌純素乳酪飲品 HK$25.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Green Common 小麥草檸檬蘋果冷壓果汁 HK$39.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Sonett 青檸潔手液 HK$92 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)

Parking Log out
LIMITED TIME
Fashion Muse PICK 11

Sandro X Smiley Sweater
HK$2,345
Sandro (223)

 

Laila Double-Face Wool Coat With Waterfall Collar
HK$5,900
Mackage (107)

 

Empress Buckle Boots 
HK$7,650
Zadig & Voltaire(118C)

 

Printed Silk Wrap Dress
HK$5,450
Tory Burch (106)

 

Tie Dye See Through Shirt
HK$2,180
UNITED TOKYO (206)

 

M Mini Satchel
HK$4,500
Mulberry (116A)

 

HK$5,150
alice + olivia by Stacey Bendet (222)

 

Gravity Paint Bag
HK$4,800
BAO BAO ISSEY MIYAKE (228)

 

Beige Fireworks Print Tiered Dress
HK$4,280
Ba&sh (207)

 

Blue Track Sandal
HK$4,800
Balenciaga (009)

 

GG Psychedelic Round Shoulder Bag
HK$9,600
Gucci (010)

 

The Mix & Match Essential Collection 
HK$1,200
Editions de Parfums Frédéric Malle (LA110)

 

Balloon Bag In Mermaid Canvas And Raffia
HK$20,800
Loewe (003)

 

The Cream
HK$2,600
CHA LING (B106A)

Time
14 May 2020
You may also like
Kids Birthday Surprise

KLUB 11 Gold/Black Card Member's Kid Exclusive Come to K11 MUSEA with your kid on their birthday and fill your special day with delightful surprises by redeeming a Limited Edition Birthday Badge and premium gifts!

Redemption Venue: Koncierge (B2, K11 MUSEA)

Gifts sponsors:
Donut Store
Ferrari Store Junior
Kids 21
Ta-Da! Terms and conditions apply. Click here for more details.

Peacock Playground Experience Redemption Program

  Enjoy the ultimate fun at Peacock Playground upon a same-day spending of HK$300 or above with electronic payment at any Kids & Edutainment brand* at K11 MUSEA. Each KLUB 11 Member is entitled to book a one-time kid’s experience session at Peacock Playground (each session lasts for 15 minutes). The session has to be within 7 days of the transaction date, available on a first-come, first-served basis.   Operation Time: 11:00 am – 2:00pm and 3:00pm – 6:00pm Redemption Location: Koncierge, B2, K11 MUSEA   Restrictions: 1. The facilities at Peacock Playground are only suitable for children aged 5 or above. 2. Children under the age of 12 must be accompanied by a supervising adult at all times. 3. Only a maximum of 3 users would be allowed to enjoy the facilities at Peacock Playground at the same time. 4. The booked session will be released if the member is late for 5 minutes than its scheduled time. (Ter  ms and Conditions apply.)   *Please click here for Kids & Edutainment brand details   Terms and Conditions: 1. By participating in this promotion (“Promotion”) organized by K11 Concepts Limited (“K11”), each participating KLUB 11 Member (“Member”) is deemed to have read, understood and agreed to the terms and conditions applicable to the Promotion. 2. The Promotion is available from 12 October 2019 . 3. The Promotion is available at K11 MUSEA only. 4. Same-day electronic spending is calculated based on a maximum of one (1) machine-printed receipt together with the corresponding electronic payment slip issued by the merchants of the Kids and Edutainment Brands as shown in the directory of K11 MUSEA (as amended from time to time), with each of such receipt and corresponding electronic payment slip containing a minimum spending of HK$300 (excluding spending by K Dollar(s)). Participating Members are required to bring along the original receipt together with the corresponding electronic payment slip and present his or her valid KLUB11 membership card for registration and making reservation at B2 Koncierge, K11 MUSEA  in order to redeem the relevant experience at Peacock Playground at 7/F of K11 MUSEA  (“the Experience”).  Upon completion of reservation, the entitlement to the relevant experience is not transferrable. 5. The relevant receipt and electronic payment slip must be issued on the same day of booking  for the Experience as evidenced by the date and time as shown thereon.  6. Each receipt and corresponding electronic payment slip can be used for redemption of a session of the Experience (each session lasts for 15 minutes) once only, and cannot be used in conjunction with other offers or promotions at K11 MUSEA. 7. K11 makes no representation or warranty in relation to the Experience. K11 shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of the Experience, except for any liability which cannot be excluded by law. 8. The enjoyment of the Experience is subject to the terms and conditions of the Peacock Playground. 9. K11 reserves the right to amend the particulars of the Experience and the Promotion or suspend, terminate or cancel the Promotion at any time without prior notice. 10. K11 reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. 11. In case of any dispute, K11 reserves the right to make the final decision which shall be final and binding on all parties concerned. 12. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail. 13. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.      

We’ve got 15 virus-resistant ways to stay healthy!

K11 MUSEA has exactly what you need to keep your home clean, family safe and immune system strong in times like this. Here are 15 items that we recommend for you!   ATMO TUBE Mask Set HKD478 
Filter HKD98 MoMA Design Store (135)   LG PURICARE™ MINI AIR PURIFIER (BLACK) HK$1,980 J-Select (402)   BALMUDA THE PURE AIR PURIFIER HK$5,680 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE COOL ME™ PERSONAL PURIFIER FAN BP01 (WHITE SILVER) HK$3,080 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE HOT+COOL CRYPTOMIC™ HP06 (GUNMETAL BRONZE) HK$6,680 J-Select (402)   BLUEAIR CLASSIC 605 AIR PURIFIER HK$9,580 J-Select (402)   WMP AirMagic Smart Air Purifier HK$1,280 Techlife (409)   JINS SCREEN blue light blocking glasses Adult HK$399 (come with non-prescription blue light blocking glasses) Kids HK$299 (come with non-prescription blue light blocking glasses) JINS (307)   Fresh Orange & Lemon Ade Fresh Ginger & Lemon Ade HK$50 Baekmidang (B111, B225a)   Viridian Nutrition HIGH TWELVE™ Vitamin B12 with B-Complex Veg Caps HK$128 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Viridian Nutrition VIRIKID MULTIVITAMIN & MINIRAL MINI VEG CAPS HK$288 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Califia Farms Probiotic Dairy Free Yogurt HK$25.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Green Common Cold Pressed Juice, Jet Boost HK$39.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Sonett Citrus Hand Soap HK$92 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)