泊車 登出

福南梅森

Fortnum & Mason 匯聚優質食品、精美禮品、難忘體驗和卓越服務。安妮女王允許其僕人William Fortnum 保留聖詹姆士宮用剩的蠟燭轉售,促使他於1707 年在倫敦創立Fortnum & Mason,自此一直與皇室保持密切連繫,多年來獲得多項皇家認證,其中兩項更由英女王和威爾斯親王查理斯王子頒發。

 

這個傳奇品牌以其標誌性的品牌以茶葉、蘇格蘭雞蛋、手工朱古力和禮籃見稱,這些特色產品均為Fortnum’s譜寫了多個世紀的精彩故事,而Fortnum’s至今仍然不斷推陳出新,帶來新穎的體驗。位於香港K11 MUSEA人文藝術購物館的Fortnum’s,是它的第一個海外前哨店。位於底樓的購物區環境優雅美麗,樓上即是181餐廳,提供午餐,晚餐和著名的下午茶,可同時欣賞整個海港的壯麗景色。

 

Fortnum’s以傳奇歷史和創新精神自豪,無論顧客在店內還是在屢獲殊榮的 www.fortnumandmason.com購物,Fortnum’s也以締造愉悅體驗為使命。透過Instagram、 Twitter、Facebook (@fortnums)、微信和微博(@fortnumandmason, @福南梅森)緊貼 Fortnum’s的最新消息。

接受K Dollar
生活品味
位置
022, 122, G/F
營業時間
10:00am - 10:00pm

精選產品

位置
GF

Parking Log out

Fortnum & Mason

Fortnum & Mason is an essential destination for anyone in search of extraordinary food, joy-giving things, unforgettable experiences and exceptional service. First founded in London in 1707 after Queen Anne gave her footman William Fortnum permission to sell on discarded candles from St James’s Palace, Fortnum’s has been privileged to enjoy a close relationship with the British Royal household ever since – holding several warrants throughout its history, including two from Her Majesty The Queen and HRH The Prince of Wales.  

 

The iconic brand is celebrated for its teas, Scotch eggs, handmade chocolates, and wicker hampers – each of which play a large part in its centuries of history – and today it remains committed to imagination and discovery. Fortnum’s in K11 MUSEA is its first overseas outpost, with a beautiful ground floor shop and upstairs restaurant 181, serving lunch, dinner and its famous Afternoon Tea to spectacular views across the harbour.

 

Proud of its storied past and innovating still, Fortnum’s mission remains to deliver a sense of pleasure to every customer, whether they’re shopping in-store or from around the world at the award-winning www.fortnumandmason.com. Follow Fortnum’s on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook (@fortnums) or on WeChat and Weibo (@fortnumandmason, @福南梅森).

Accepts K Dollars
Lifestyle
Location
022, 122, G/F
Opening Hours
10:00am - 10:00pm

Recommended Items

Location
GF