停车 登出

镛镛.艺尝馆

富时代感的年轻品牌

镛镛.艺尝馆镛记酒家开拓的第一个年轻品牌,承袭镛记源自1942年「味艺情礼」─ 真传、绝顶、返家、交心的品牌承诺,将传统正宗粤菜真味,以现代方式呈现于食客眼前。

结合创新与传统,镛镛.艺尝馆于新陈交错中为食客带来崭新的味觉体验,与令人充满惊喜的享受。用美食传递心意,用创意展现料理手艺真功夫,再现记忆中齿颊留香的怀念好味。

在品牌视觉上,相扣着的两个「镛」字,是一种宣告与印证,象征正宗粤菜真味的薪火传承,与未来的延续。以「呈手艺、传心意、尝回忆」的信念,去孕育出镛镛.艺尝馆,创造全新的角度去欣赏粤菜和香港地道美食文化。

 

可透过K11 HK 流动应用程式进行以下服务:
- 遥距取票
- 预约订座
- 食品订购

 

午餐菜单

 

晚餐菜单

 

外卖菜单

接受K Dollar
中式美馔
位置
701, 7F
营业时间
11:00am - 11:00pm
查询
23213800

位置
7F

Parking Log out

YUNG'S BISTRO

A chic & innovative version of Yung Kee

Yung’s Bistro is a refreshing new concept by Yung Kee and marks its first foray into contemporary dining. Abiding by the brand’s 1942 pledge to deliver authentic taste through culinary mastery; to offer cuisine celebrating familial ties and merchandise that speaks from the heart, Yung’s Bistro serves up the genuine taste of traditional Cantonese cuisine in a modern contemporary setting.

By fusing tradition with innovation, the new and the old, Yung’s Bistro offers diners a brand new taste experience that surprises as it delights. By using food to convey its sincerity and in using creativity demonstrate its culinary expertise, tantalising tastes are created to linger on in your memories.

Yung’s Bistro logo features an interlocked pair of「鏞」and is designed to convey continuity and perpetuity. It stands symbolic, declaring and confirming, the transfer of the true authentic taste of traditional Cantonese cuisine from one generation to the next, proliferating and continuing for posterity.

Underpinned by the belief that in presenting its culinary craftsmanship with sincerity builds memories, Yung’s Bistro strives to present authentic Cantonese cuisine and Hong Kong local food culture from a brand new perspective, offering diners a unique, unforgettable taste journey.

Accepts K Dollars
Chinese Cuisine
Location
7F, 701
Opening Hours
11:00am - 11:00pm
Enquiries
23213800