泊車 登出
K11 精彩活動
2020年2月6日至2020年6月
《UNDER HEAVEN AND HERE ON EARTH》徐震® X K11 MUSEA

徐震®在上海生活和工作,涉獵衆多媒介的藝術實踐,包括攝影、雕塑、繪畫、錄像和行為藝術。這個特別策劃展覽包括徐震®標誌性的 「天下」系列,讓人回想起愛情的玩味和甜蜜。



展覽題為《Under Heaven and Here on Earth》,展出徐震®將流行文化與人類的心理和情感融為一體的三件作品:《天下-2801PR0176》、《永生-北齊彩繪菩薩像,帕特農神廟西三角楣飾上的伊利索斯河神像》及《雙生》。



這三件作品表達著對比與共融,展現了跨媒體、文化和歷史時代的和諧。展覽希望參觀者從其對情投意合的不同描繪當中,感受愛的不同階段,從萌芽到相知相愛。

藝術
日期
2020年2月6日至2020年6月
時間
10:00 - 22:00
地點
Gold Ball, 2F
更多
$
免費
關於
徐震®️

徐震®️1977年生於上海,於上海生活工作,是主要的中國當代藝術家、策展人,亦為沒頂公司(MadeIn Company) 創辦人。其藝術實踐涉獵的媒介非常廣泛,包括攝影、雕塑、繪畫、錄像和行為藝術。受靈性、神話、社會和性等範疇的啟發,徐震®️邀請觀眾詰問他們所看到的,並將其反映到自身經歷中。他亦喜歡以現場行為和錄像作品探索人類行為。 2013年,他創立了沒頂公司(MadeIn Company)的旗艦藝術品牌徐震®️,將自己轉變成企業家,並大量生產藝術品作商業零售。這正反映出他調侃藝術界的態度 — 透過作品去質問在現今全球化數碼時代下錯置的信念。

你可能會喜歡

K11 精彩活動
Nature Discovery Park Admission Ticket (February)

走進Nature Discovery Park尋找屬於你的大自然繆思及發掘當中的可持續設計亮點。Nature Discovery Park 是香港首個室內外自然博物館及可持續發展教育園區,可觀摩超過60種本地及外地植物。園區以豐富生物多樣性的方式保護城市棲息地,其故事性的設計展示具有獨特生態價值的本地植物,同時園區亦透過天台耕作展示未來食物生產方向。

園區與國際知名靈長類動物學者兼聯合國和平大使珍‧古德博士成立的珍古德協會(香港)合作,將舉辦各種適合一家大小參與的導賞團及環境教育課程,宣揚並實踐聯合國永續發展目標(UN SDGs)。

Nature Discovery Park, 8/F K11 MUSEA
免費
K11 精彩活動
匠心工藝體驗

香港文化矽谷K11 MUSEA 精心挑選珍貴懷舊長衫,同場展示製造長衫的工具,更邀請到香港碩果僅存的長衫師傅親臨現場示範製作過程,包括布料燙直、放樣、裁剪、收邊、收褶、車正身、綑邊、整燙、挑邊、花扣及釘扣等步驟,讓你近距離體驗這項別具特色的傳統工藝。

藝術展示
日期: 2020年1月8日至2月29日
時間: 上午10時至晚上10時
地點: K11 MUSEA 1樓111B號舖對面

K11 MUSEA 1樓
K11 精彩活動
戶外Art Jamming:讓自然療癒身心

在這空中花園一展你的藝術潛能,舒解悶氣,煥發身心。一邊沉浸於清新綠意呼吸新鮮空氣,一邊欣賞獨一無二的藝術裝置,激發創意,畫出精彩。

日期:由2020年2月29日起(逢周末及公眾假期)
時間:12:00nn - 6:00pm (每節75分鐘)
地點:7樓Bohemian Garden
費用: 每位港幣120元正
費用已包括所需美術材料及用具。
歡迎所有年齡人士參與。

7樓Bohemian Garden
免費
K11 精彩活動
Calvin Marcus《結構》系列

美國藝術家 Calvin Marcus 的創作流露他對藝術家個人形象的濃厚興趣,詼諧而帶有一抹荒誕幽默。七件由他巧手製作的木製結構於 K11 MUSEA B2層的 Garage Event Space 展出,在黑暗中發光,每一件都是個微型展覽,聚焦於另一位藝術家,分別是 Kelly Akashi、Sara Clendening、James Herman、Michael Williams、Ravi Jackson 和 Ted Christensen,或者是某一縮小了的藝術品或建築細節。小小的展覽亮起燈光,以有趣的視角呈現出展示藝術家作品的實體空間及機構場域,同時引領大家思考甚麼使人投入藝術創作。

Image courtesy of the artist and CLEARING New York, Brussels

Garage Event Space, B2, K11 MUSEA (香港尖沙咀梳士巴利道18號 Victoria Dockside)

Parking Log out
K11 Event
6 Feb 2019 - Jun 2020
UNDER HEAVEN AND HERE ON EARTH – XU ZHEN® & K11 MUSEA EXHIBITION COLLABORATION

Titled Under Heaven and Here on Earth, the exhibition pays homage to the artist’s oeuvre blending pop cultural references with the human psyche and emotions. This specially curated exhibition includes XU ZHEN®’s iconic Under Heaven series that recalls the playful and sweet nature of love. Living and working in Shanghai, XU ZHEN® is a multi-disciplinary artist whose practice covers photography, sculpture, painting, video, and performance.



Under Heaven and Here on Earth will feature three of his most iconic works : Under Heaven -2801PR0176; Eternity-Northern Qi painted Bodhisattva, River God Ilissos from West Pediment of Parthenon; and Double Nature. Through the processes of juxtaposition and coexistence, the three artworks depict harmony across artistic media, cultures, and historical ages. From these portrayals of unity, visitors may experience the different phases of love from its inception to the coming together of soulmates and their happily ever after, which completes every love story.

Art
Date
6 Feb 2019 - Jun 2020
Time
10:00 - 22:00
Location
Gold Ball, 2F
More Details
$
Free
ABOUT
XU ZHEN®️

Living and working in Shanghai, XU ZHEN®️ (b. 1977) is a leading Chinese contemporary artist, curator and the founder of MadeIn Company. As a multi-disciplinary artist, his practice covers photography, sculpture, painting, video, and performance, embracing a myriad of influences. Inspired by spirituality, mythology, society, and sexuality, the artist invites viewers to question what they are seeing and reflect it back to their own personal histories. XU ZHEN®️ is fascinated by human behavior, a subject explored in his live performances and video artworks. In 2013, he founded XU ZHEN®️, the flagship art brand of his art corporation MadeIn Company, transforming himself into an entrepreneur and producing art in vast quantities for commercial retail. This best reflects his cheeky attitude toward the art world—his oeuvre questions the faith that has been misplaced amidst globalization in the digital era.

You May Also Like

Free
K11 Event
A Touch of Disappearing Craft

Hong Kong’s Silicon Valley of Culture K11 MUSEA has meticulously selected exquisite vintage Cheongsams to be showcased alongside tailoring tools. A Hong Kong Cheongsam tailor will demonstrate different processes in the making of Cheongsam and flower buttons on site. Come experience the craftsmanship of this artistic tradition.

Showcase
Date: 8 January - 29 February 2020
Time: 10:00am – 10:00pm
Venue: Opposite to Shop 111B, 1F, K11 MUSEA

1F, K11 MUSEA
K11 Event
Nature Discovery Park Admission Ticket (February)

Enter Nature Discovery Park to discover your herbarium muse featuring MUSEA’s sustainability highlights. It is Hong Kong’s first urban biodiversity museum featuring over 60 native and exotic species. The park is designed in a story-based journey to showcase local plants with distinctive and ecological values, and to protect the habitats of the city in a way that enriches biodiversity, while at the same time demonstrating the future direction of food production with rooftop farming.
The park will jointly organize guided tours and environmental courses suitable for children and families with The Jane Goodall Institute (Hong Kong), founded by internationally renowned primate scholars and United Nations Peace Ambassador Dr. Jane Goodall, to promote action towards the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (UN SDGs).

Nature Discovery Park, 8/F K11 MUSEA
K11 Event
Outdoor Art Jamming in the City’s Oasis

Refresh yourself and unleash your artistic talent in this sky garden. Immerse yourself in the scenic greenery and get inspired by the unique and photogenic art installation which will be changed from time to time, let your imagination run wild and create your own masterpiece.

Date: From 29 February onwards (Every Sat, Sun & Public Holidays)
Time: 12:00nn – 6:00pm (75 minutes per session)
Venue: Bohemian Garden, 7F
Fee: HK$120 per head
Price includes art supplies.
All ages are welcome.

Bohemian Garden, 7F
Free
K11 Event
Calvin Marcus’s Structure Series

American artist Calvin Marcus’s body of work, witty and with a sense of surreal humour, reflects his interest in artistic personas. On view at the Garage Event Space located on the B2 floor of K11 MUSEA, this exhibition showcases seven meticulously crafted wooden structures glowing in the dark. Each structure is in itself an exhibition in miniature, featuring another artist—Kelly Akashi, Sara Clendening, James Herman, Michael Williams, Ravi Jackson, and Ted Christensen respectively—or highlighting some scaled-down works of art or an architectural detail. The mini-exhibitions, with their lights on, offer an interesting perspective to look at the physical and institutional settings in which artists’ works are displayed, whilst inviting ruminations on what supports one’s artistic endeavour.

Image courtesy of the artist and CLEARING New York, Brussels

Garage Event Space, B2, K11 MUSEA, Victoria Dockside, 18 Salisbury Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong