泊車 登出
限時優惠
限時泊車優惠

由即日起至2020年8月31日,KLUB 11會員於5:00pm後到K11 MUSEA停車場泊車,並連同以下證明,即可享免費泊車優惠至午夜12時:

1. 於K11 MUSEA餐廳作任何消費(請參閱條款及細則內指定餐廳列表)的同日機印收據及電子貨幣付款存根

 

*此優惠只適用於KLUB 11會員,每名會員每天只限換領獎賞乙次。請攜同即日之有效商戶收據及相關電子貨幣付款存根到地下、地庫2樓的K11禮賓部,或4樓KLUB 11禮賓尊區換領。 

 

須受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此 。 

優惠期
2020年3月21日 - 2020年8月31日
你可能會喜歡
小朋友生日驚喜

KLUB 11黑卡 / 金卡 會員子女尊享
會員於子女的生日月份,一起到 K11 MUSEA過生日,即送你限定版 DONUT & AH MEOW 生日襟章及多份豐富禮物 ,讓你們的大日子充滿開心驚喜!

換領地點︰禮賓部 (B2, K11 MUSEA)

禮物贊助:
Donut Store
Kids 21

詳細條款及細則請按此。

我們已為你準備好一系列產品,保持健康身體,抵抗病毒細菌!

K11 MUSEA齊集各種你所需的用品,不論是清潔家居、保障家人安全還是想增強免疫系統都已為你準備,陪你共同抗疫。為你推介以下15件貨品!     ATMO TUBE Mask Set HKD478 
Filter HKD98 MoMA Design Store (135)   LG PURICARE™ 便攜式空氣清新機 (黑色) HK$1,980 J-Select (402)   BALMUDA THE PURE 空氣淨化機 HK$5,680 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE COOL ME™ BP01 個人空氣淨化風扇 (銀白色) HK$3,080 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE HOT+COOL CRYPTOMIC™ HP06 三合一風扇暖風空氣清新機 (黑銅色) HK$6,680 J-Select (402)   BLUEAIR CLASSIC 605 空氣淨化器 HK$9,580 J-Select (402)   WMP AirMagic 智能除臭空氣清新機 HK$1,280 Techlife (409)   SCREEN 抗藍光眼鏡
防止口水飛沫進入眼睛 Adult HK$399 (標配平光抗藍光鏡片) Kids HK$299 (標配平光抗藍光鏡片) JINS (307)   鮮橙檸檬  鮮薑檸檬  HK$50 Baekmidang (B111, B225a)   Viridian Nutrition HIGH TWELVE™ 維他命 B 雜植物膠囊 HK$128 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Viridian Nutrition VIRIDIKID 兒童複合維他命和礦物植物膠囊 HK$288 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Califia Farms 益生菌純素乳酪飲品 HK$25.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Green Common 小麥草檸檬蘋果冷壓果汁 HK$39.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Sonett 青檸潔手液 HK$92 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)

交通銀行信用卡 X K11 MUSEA

購物禮遇   禮遇1:免費領取K11旅客禮遇 客戶出示交通銀行信用卡即可免費領取K11旅客禮遇卡,尊享超過60間指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。   禮遇2:KLUB 11金卡會員賞 單日累積簽賬額滿港幣4,000元即可升級為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。   禮遇3:免費大自然體驗 免費進入K11 MUSEA 8F, Nature Discovery Park* (*僅限指定日期使用)   推廣期:2020年6月8日至2020年12月31日 換領時間:10:00am – 10:00pm 換領地點: K11 MUSEA 4樓KLUB 11禮賓尊區   條款及細則: 1. 交通銀行信用卡於推廣期內客戶出示交通銀行信用卡即可免費領取K11旅客禮遇卡,尊享K11 MUSEA指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。名額有限,換完即止。 2. 持卡人於推廣期內憑交通銀行信用卡在K11 MUSEA單日累積消費滿港幣4,000元(以同一張交通銀行信用卡於單日累積最少一張或最多四張合資格消費存根計算,每張消費存根金額為最少港幣50元,K Dollar作消費之金額除外),可即時成為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。 3. 持卡人必須於消費當日及換領時間內於K11 MUSEA指定換領地點換領以上獎勵。逾期換領將不獲受理。換領時持卡人必須出示合資格交易之商戶機印發票正本、交通銀行信用卡消費存根正本及與消費存根上的交通銀行信用卡卡號相同之交通銀行信用卡,經工作人員核對無誤後,方可換領以上獎勵。持卡人必須親身進行換領,K11 MUSEA工作人員有權要求持卡人出示身分證明文件作核實之用。 4. 本優惠不可兌換現金或其他禮物或優惠。  5. 以上獎勵若有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。以上獎勵一經送出,在任何情況下,均不得取消、更改、轉讓、退回或兌換現金。  6. 如持卡人換領以上獎勵,即表示持卡人接受及同意遵守本優惠的所有條款及細則。  7. 持卡人如有任何舞弊或欺詐行為,銀行及Hong Kong Island Development Limited將即時取消持卡人換領資格及保留法律追究之權利,銀行、Hong Kong Island Development Limited及K11 Loyalty Program Limited亦保留因持卡人被取消換領資格而收回有關獎勵之權利。  8. 有關本優惠機制之任何爭議,銀行及Hong Kong Island Development Limited將毋須承擔任何責任。 註﹕借定唔借?還得到先好借!

Parking Log out
LIMITED TIME
Limited-Time Parking Privileges

From now until 31 July 2020, KLUB 11 members with their cars entering the K11 MUSEA Car Park after 5pm can enjoy free parking until 12:00 midnight by presenting the following:

 

1. The relevant machine-printed receipts and the corresponding electronic payment slips of spending on dining at K11 MUSEA restaurants (please refer to list of select restaurants in TnCs) or

2. Two same-day movie tickets of K11 ART HOUSE

 

*The promotion is applicable to KLUB 11 members only. Each eligible member is entitled to enjoy the offer once per day. To redeem this offer, please present same-day eligible merchant receipts and the related electronic payment slips at Koncierge on G/F, B2 or at KLUB 11 Koncierge on 4F.

 

Terms & Conditions apply. For details, please click here.

Time
21 Mar 2020 - 31 Jul 2020
You may also like
Kids Birthday Surprise

KLUB 11 Gold/Black Card Member's Kid Exclusive Come to K11 MUSEA with your kid on their birthday and fill your special day with delightful surprises by redeeming a Limited Edition Birthday Badge and premium gifts!

Redemption Venue: Koncierge (B2, K11 MUSEA)

Gifts sponsors:
Donut Store
Kids 21 Terms and conditions apply. Click here for more details.

We’ve got 15 virus-resistant ways to stay healthy!

K11 MUSEA has exactly what you need to keep your home clean, family safe and immune system strong in times like this. Here are 15 items that we recommend for you!   ATMO TUBE Mask Set HKD478 
Filter HKD98 MoMA Design Store (135)   LG PURICARE™ MINI AIR PURIFIER (BLACK) HK$1,980 J-Select (402)   BALMUDA THE PURE AIR PURIFIER HK$5,680 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE COOL ME™ PERSONAL PURIFIER FAN BP01 (WHITE SILVER) HK$3,080 J-Select (402)   DYSON PURE HOT+COOL CRYPTOMIC™ HP06 (GUNMETAL BRONZE) HK$6,680 J-Select (402)   BLUEAIR CLASSIC 605 AIR PURIFIER HK$9,580 J-Select (402)   WMP AirMagic Smart Air Purifier HK$1,280 Techlife (409)   JINS SCREEN blue light blocking glasses Adult HK$399 (come with non-prescription blue light blocking glasses) Kids HK$299 (come with non-prescription blue light blocking glasses) JINS (307)   Fresh Orange & Lemon Ade Fresh Ginger & Lemon Ade HK$50 Baekmidang (B111, B225a)   Viridian Nutrition HIGH TWELVE™ Vitamin B12 with B-Complex Veg Caps HK$128 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Viridian Nutrition VIRIKID MULTIVITAMIN & MINIRAL MINI VEG CAPS HK$288 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Califia Farms Probiotic Dairy Free Yogurt HK$25.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Green Common Cold Pressed Juice, Jet Boost HK$39.9 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)   Sonett Citrus Hand Soap HK$92 Future Bar by Green Common (B201 - Unit 14)

K11 MUSEA BOCOM YEAR ROUND PROMOTION

Spend with BOCOM Credit Card to Enjoy Multiple Shopping Rewards Reward 1: Tourists Privilege Receive a complimentary K11 Tourist Card Booklet to enjoy shopping privileges at over 65+ merchants   Reward 2: KLUB 11 Gold Membership Reward Become a KLUB 11 Gold Card Member upon same-day spending of HK$4,000+ at K11 MUSEA to enjoy exclusive KLUB 11 offers and privileges.   Reward 3: Nature Experience Free Entry to the Nature Discovery Park*, 8F
(*Only applicable on days without private fuctions.)   Promotion Period: 8 June 2020 – 31 December 2020 Redemption Hours: 10:00am – 10:00pm Redemption Counter: KLUB 11 Koncierge, 4F, K11 MUSEA   Terms and Conditions 1.  During the promotion period, Cardholders can receive the K11 Tourist Card for free to enjoy the promotion offers and benefits of designated merchants at K11 MUESA by presenting their BOCOM Credit Card. Limited supply while stock lasts. 2. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders can use their BOCOM Credit Cards at K11 MUSEA and accumulated HK$4,000 with at least 1 eligible receipt or a maximum of 4 eligible receipts with the same BOCOM Credit Card on the same day are eligible for KLUB 11 Gold Card membership to enjoy exclusive KLUB member offers and rewards. (Each receipt should contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s)) 3. Cardholders must redeem above reward(s) at designated redemption counter located at K11 MUSEA during redemption hours on the same transaction day. Late redemption will not be accepted. Cardholders must present the original copies of valid machine-printed merchant sales invoices, corresponding BOCOM Credit Cards sales slips, together with the BOCOM Credit Cards bearing the same card number on the sales slips to redeem above reward(s). Cardholders can only redeem above reward(s) the K Dollar and/or gift after the above documents have been verified successfully by staff at K11 MUSEA. Cardholders must redeem in person and staff at K11 MUSEA reserves the right to ask for identity proof for verification purpose. 4. The Offers cannot be exchanged for cash or other gifts or offers. 5. Above reward(s) will not be re-issued in case of loss or damage. Above reward(s) cannot be cancelled, changed, transferred, refund or exchanged for cash under any condition once it is issued. 6. Cardholders have accepted and agreed to abide by the Terms and Conditions of the Offers, if he/she redeemed above reward(s). 7. In case of fraud or abuse, the Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited reserve the right to disqualify the cardholders immediately and retain the right for legal action. The Bank, Hong Kong Island Development Limited and K11 Loyalty Program Limited reserve the right to get back above reward(s) due to the disqualification of the cardholder’s eligibility for redemption. 8. The Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited shall not take any responsibility for any disputes related to the Offers mechanism. Reminder: To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!