泊車 登出
限時優惠
交通銀行信用卡尊享K11 MUSEA獎賞

由即日起至2021年12月31日,憑交通銀行信用卡於K11 MUSEA購物可享以下獎賞︰

 

獎賞1:獲贈K11旅客禮遇

客戶出示交通銀行信用卡即可獲贈K11電子版旅客禮遇卡,尊享超過50間指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。

獎賞2:KLUB 11金卡會員賞

單日累積簽賬額滿HK$4,000即可升級為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。

獎賞3:Nature Discovery Park特別優惠

可享K11 MUSEA 8樓Nature Discovery Park活動可享8折優惠,包括入場門票、自然導賞之旅、節日特別活動及自「油」創作,同時可享購買指定Nature Discovery Park產品低至半價優惠。

推廣期:即日起至2021年12月31日
換領時間:10:00am – 10:00pm
換領地點:K11 MUSEA 4樓KLUB 11禮賓尊區


條款及細則:

1. 交通銀行信用卡於推廣期內客戶出示交通銀行信用卡並為合資格旅客(必須為持有有效旅遊證件之非本地顧客),登記成為KLUB 11 會員並領取電子版「旅客禮遇指南」,尊享K11 MUSEA指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。名額有限,換完即止。

2. 持卡人於推廣期內憑交通銀行信用卡在K11 MUSEA單日累積消費滿港幣4,000元(以同一張交通銀行信用卡於單日累積最少一張或最多四張合資格消費存根計算,每張消費存根金額為最少港幣50元,K Dollar作消費之金額除外),可即時成為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。

3. 持卡人必須於消費當日及換領時間內於K11 MUSEA指定換領地點換領以上獎勵。逾期換領將不獲受理。換領時持卡人必須出示合資格交易之商戶機印發票正本、交通銀行信用卡消費存根正本及與消費存根上的交通銀行信用卡卡號相同之交通銀行信用卡,經工作人員核對無誤後,方可換領以上獎勵。持卡人必須親身進行換領,K11 MUSEA工作人員有權要求持卡人出示身分證明文件作核實之用。

4. 本優惠不可兌換現金或其他禮物或優惠。

 5. 以上獎勵若有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。以上獎勵一經送出,在任何情況下,均不得取消、更改、轉讓、退回或兌換現金。

 6. 如持卡人換領以上獎勵,即表示持卡人接受及同意遵守本優惠的所有條款及細則。

 7. 持卡人如有任何舞弊或欺詐行為,銀行及Hong Kong Island Development Limited將即時取消持卡人換領資格及保留法律追究之權利,銀行、Hong Kong Island Development Limited及K11 Loyalty Program Limited亦保留因持卡人被取消換領資格而收回有關獎勵之權利。

 8. 有關本優惠機制之任何爭議,銀行及Hong Kong Island Development Limited將毋須承擔任何責任。

註﹕借定唔借?還得到先好借!

優惠期
2021年1月28日 - 2021年12月31日
你可能會喜歡
ICBC信用卡尊享K11 MUSEA獎賞

由2021年4月29日起至2021年12月31日,憑ICBC信用卡於K11 MUSEA購物可享以下獎賞︰

獎賞1:獲贈K11旅客禮遇#

客戶出示ICBC信用卡即可獲贈K11電子版旅客禮遇卡,尊享K11 MUSEA指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。

獎賞2:KLUB 11金卡會員賞#

於K11 MUSEA同日累積簽賬額滿HK$4,000+可即時成為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。

獎賞3:Nature Discovery Park特別優惠

可享K11 MUSEA 8樓Nature Discovery Park活動8折優惠,包括入場門票、自然導賞之旅、節日特別活動及自「油」創作,同時可享購買指定Nature Discovery Park產品低至半價優惠。

推廣期:2021年4月29日起至2021年12月31日 (包括首尾兩日)

換領時間:10:00am – 10:00pm

換領地點:K11 MUSEA 4樓KLUB 11禮賓尊區

#適用於中國工商銀行股份有限公司及 / 或中國工商銀行(亞洲)有限公司(「銀行」)發行之ICBC信用卡。

+以同一張ICBC信用卡於同日累積最少一張或最多四張合資格簽賬存根計算(每張簽賬存根金額為最少HK$50,K Dollar作消費之金額除外)。

條款及細則:

1. 獎賞優惠(「獎賞」)適用於2021年4月29日起至2021年12月31日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。

2. 「獎賞1:獲贈K11旅客禮遇」:ICBC信用卡客戶於推廣期內出示ICBC信用卡即可免費領取K11電子版旅客禮遇卡,尊享K11 MUSEA指定商戶之推廣優惠及禮遇。名額有限,換完即止。詳情請瀏覽網頁: https://touristcard.k11.com/musea

3. 「獎賞2:KLUB 11金卡會員賞」:銀行持卡人於推廣期內憑ICBC信用卡在K11 MUSEA即日累積簽賬滿港幣4,000元(以同一張ICBC信用卡於同日累積最少一張或最多四張合資格簽賬存根計算,每張簽賬存根金額為最少港幣50元,K Dollar作消費之金額除外),可即時成為KLUB 11金卡會員,尊享KLUB 11會員獨家優惠及禮遇。名額有限,換完即止。

4. 「獎賞3:Nature Discovery Park特別優惠」: 優惠視乎 Nature Discovery Park 開放時間及入場人數而定,客戶如欲前往參觀,應先致電 K11 客戶服務熱線 31188070 查詢。

5. 持卡人必須於簽賬當日及換領時間內於K11 MUSEA指定換領地點換領以上獎賞。逾期換領將不獲受理。換領時持卡人必須出示合資格交易之商戶機印發票正本、ICBC信用卡簽賬存根正本及與簽賬存根上的ICBC信用卡卡號相同之ICBC信用卡,經工作人員核對無誤後,方可換領以上獎賞。持卡人必須親身進行換領,K11 MUSEA工作人員有權要求持卡人出示身分證明文件作核實之用。

6. 每張合資格簽賬存根只可換領即時獎賞一次,已換領獎賞之合資格簽賬存根正本將會蓋上印章,該等已蓋上印章之合資格簽賬存根將不能再次用於本優惠或參與K11 MUSEA的其他推廣或換領任何其他禮品或優惠(換取KLUB 積分及停車場優惠除外)。

7. 合資格簽賬存根之簽賬金額按個別ICBC信用卡卡號計算及只計算實際簽賬金額(即只計算折扣後、使用優惠券或現金券後之剩餘金額)。持卡人所持有之不同主卡及附屬卡之簽賬金額將獨立分開計算。

8. 換領時,K11 MUSEA工作人員有權複印持卡人之商戶機印發票,並登記持卡人之姓名、部份ICBC信用卡號碼(首12位ICBC信用卡號碼)、商戶機印發票及簽賬存根上的資料作記錄用途。所收集的個人資料均只限於本優惠之用。持卡人提供以上資料作登記即代表同意被收集有關資料及明白所收集資料的用途。有關個人資料將於推廣期完結後銷毀。

9. 本優惠不可兌換現金或其他禮物或優惠。

10. 以上獎賞若有遺失或損毀,恕不補發。以上獎賞一經送出,在任何情況下,均不得取消、更改、轉讓、退回或兌換現金。

11. 如持卡人換領以上獎賞,即表示持卡人接受及同意遵守本優惠的所有條款及細則。

12. 持卡人如有任何舞弊或欺詐行為,銀行及Hong Kong Island Development Limited將即時取消持卡人換領資格及保留法律追究之權利,銀行、Hong Kong Island Development Limited及K11 Loyalty Program Limited亦保留因持卡人被取消換領資格而收回有關獎賞之權利。

13. 有關本優惠機制之任何爭議,銀行及Hong Kong Island Development Limited將毋須承擔任何責任。

14. 銀行並非產品/ 食品/ 服務之供應商。對產品/ 食品/服務之擁有權、可銷售性、品質或特定用途之適合性,銀行概不負責。享用有關產品/食品/服務均受供應商指定的有關條款及細則所規限。如有任何有關產品/ 食品/ 服務的爭議或投訴,信用卡持卡人應直接與有關商戶聯絡。

15. 銀行及Hong Kong Island Development Limited保留可隨時更改或終止推廣及不時修訂本條款及細則的權利,而不作另行通知。

16. 本條款及細則之中英文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。

提示﹕借定唔借?還得到先好借!

Parking Log out
LIMITED TIME
Shopping Rewards at K11 MUSEA with BOCOM Credit Cards

From now until 31 December 2021, enjoy the following privileges at K11 MUSEA when you spend with your BOCOM Credit Card:



Reward 1: Tourists Privileges

Receive a complimentary K11 e-Tourist Pass to enjoy shopping privileges at over 50 merchants.

Reward 2: KLUB 11 Gold Membership

Become a KLUB 11 Gold Card Member upon accumulated same-day spending of HK$4,000 at K11 MUSEA to enjoy exclusive KLUB 11 offers and privileges.

Reward 3: Nature Discovery Park Special Privileges

Enjoy 20% off Nature Discovery Park experience including entrance tickets, nature tours, festive activities and ‘Nature Art Jam at the Park’. Enjoy up to 50% off select products at Nature Discovery Park, 8F at K11 MUSEA

Promotion Period: From now until 31 December 2021
Redemption Hours: 10:00am – 10:00pm
Redemption Counter: KLUB 11 Koncierge, 4F, K11 MUSEA


Terms and Conditions

1.  During the promotion period, Cardholders with valid travel documents with identity verification can receive the K11 e-Tourist Pass for free to enjoy the promotion offers and benefits of designated merchants at K11 MUESA by presenting their BOCOM Credit Card. Limited supply while stock lasts.

2. During the Promotion Period, Cardholders can use their BOCOM Credit Cards at K11 MUSEA and accumulated HK$4,000 with at least 1 eligible receipt or a maximum of 4 eligible receipts with the same BOCOM Credit Card on the same day are eligible for KLUB 11 Gold Card membership to enjoy exclusive KLUB member offers and rewards. (Each receipt should contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s))

3. Cardholders must redeem above reward(s) at designated redemption counter located at K11 MUSEA during redemption hours on the same transaction day. Late redemption will not be accepted. Cardholders must present the original copies of valid machine-printed merchant sales invoices, corresponding BOCOM Credit Cards sales slips, together with the BOCOM Credit Cards bearing the same card number on the sales slips to redeem above reward(s). Cardholders can only redeem above reward(s) the K Dollar and/or gift after the above documents have been verified successfully by staff at K11 MUSEA. Cardholders must redeem in person and staff at K11 MUSEA reserves the right to ask for identity proof for verification purpose.

4. The Offers cannot be exchanged for cash or other gifts or offers.

5. Above reward(s) will not be re-issued in case of loss or damage. Above reward(s) cannot be cancelled, changed, transferred, refund or exchanged for cash under any condition once it is issued.

6. Cardholders have accepted and agreed to abide by the Terms and Conditions of the Offers, if he/she redeemed above reward(s).

7. In case of fraud or abuse, the Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited reserve the right to disqualify the cardholders immediately and retain the right for legal action. The Bank, Hong Kong Island Development Limited and K11 Loyalty Program Limited reserve the right to get back above reward(s) due to the disqualification of the cardholder’s eligibility for redemption.

8. The Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited shall not take any responsibility for any disputes related to the Offers mechanism.

Reminder: To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Time
28 Jan 2021 - 31 Dec 2021
You may also like
Shopping Rewards at K11 MUSEA with ICBC Credit Cards

From 29 Apr 2021 until 31 December 2021, enjoy the following privileges at K11 MUSEA when you spend with your ICBC Credit Card:

Reward 1: Tourists Privileges#

Customers can receive a complimentary K11 e-Tourist Pass by presenting your ICBC Credit Card to enjoy promotional offers and benefits at designated K11 MUSEA merchants.

Reward 2: KLUB 11 Gold Membership Reward #

Become a KLUB 11 Gold Card Member upon accumulated same-day spending of HK$4,000+ at K11 MUSEA to enjoy exclusive KLUB 11 offers and privileges.

Reward 3: Nature Discovery Park Special Privileges

Enjoy 20% off Nature Discovery Park experience including entrance tickets, nature tours, festive activities and ‘Nature Art Jam at the Park’. Enjoy up to 50% off select products at Nature Discovery Park, 8F at K11 MUSEA.

Promotion Period: From 29 Apr 2021 until 31 December 2021 (Both days inclusive)

Redemption Hours: 10:00am – 10:00pm

Redemption Counter: KLUB 11 Koncierge, 4F, K11 MUSEA

# Applicable to credit cards (“ICBC Credit Cards”) issued by Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited and/or Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia) Limited (the “Bank”).

+ Obtain at least 1 or a maximum of 4 eligible receipts with the same ICBC Credit Card on the same day (Each receipt should contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s)).

Terms and Conditions

1. The Reward offer (the “Reward”) is valid from 29 Apr 2021 to 31 December 2021 (both dates inclusive).

2. “Reward 1: Tourists Privileges”: During the promotion period, ICBC Credit Card customers can receive the K11 e-Tourist Pass for free to enjoy the promotion offers and benefits of designated merchants at K11 MUESA by presenting their ICBC Credit Card. Limited supply while stock lasts. For details, please refer to website: https://touristcard.k11.com/musea

3. “Reward 2: KLUB 11 Gold Membership Reward”: During the Promotion Period, cardholders of the Bank can use their ICBC Credit Cards at K11 MUSEA and accumulated HK$4,000 with at least 1 eligible receipt or a maximum of 4 eligible receipts with the same ICBC Credit Card on the same day are eligible for KLUB 11 Gold Card membership to enjoy exclusive KLUB member offers and rewards. (Each receipt should contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s).) Limited supply while stock lasts.

4. “Reward 3: Nature Discovery Park Special Privileges”: subject to the opening schedule and availability of Nature Discovery Park. Cardholders should call K11 general hotline at 31188070 in advance before planning any visits.

5. Cardholders must redeem above reward(s) at designated redemption counter located at K11 MUSEA during redemption hours on the same transaction day. Late redemption will not be accepted. Cardholders must present the original copies of valid machine-printed merchant sales invoices, corresponding ICBC Credit Cards sales slips, together with the ICBC Credit Cards bearing the same card number on the sales slips to redeem above reward(s). Cardholders can only redeem above reward(s) the K Dollar and/or gift after the above documents have been verified successfully by staff at K11 MUSEA. Cardholders must redeem in person and staff at K11 MUSEA reserves the right to ask for identity proof for verification purpose.

6. Each eligible receipt can only be used for redemption once. All eligible receipts that have been used for redeeming the reward(s) will be marked. Such marked eligible receipts cannot be used again in the Offers or for redeeming any other gifts or privileges in other promotional activities at K11 MUSEA (except the redemption of KLUB Points and car park privileges).

7. The spending amount of eligible receipt is calculated in terms of each set of ICBC Credit Cards card number and will only include the actual spending amount (only include the net payment amount after deduction of discount, privileged coupons or cash coupons). The transaction amount by the principal and supplementary card under the same cardholder cannot be combined.

8. During the redemption, staff at K11 MUSEA has the right to make photocopies of the machine-printed merchant sales invoices and record the cardholder's name, part of the ICBC Credit Card card number (the first 12 digit of ICBC Credit Card card number) and information on machine-printed merchant sales invoices and sales slips. The personal information collected will only be used for this promotion. Provision of the above information by the cardholders represents that cardholders agree to the collection and understand the purpose of collection. All personal information collected will be destroyed after the Promotional Period.

9. The Offers cannot be exchanged for cash or other gifts or offers.

10. Above reward(s) will not be re-issued in case of loss or damage. Above reward(s) cannot be cancelled, changed, transferred, refund or exchanged for cash under any condition once it is issued.

11. Cardholders have accepted and agreed to abide by the Terms and Conditions of the Offers, if he/she redeemed above reward(s).

12. In case of fraud or abuse, the Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited reserve the right to disqualify the cardholders immediately and retain the right for legal action. The Bank, Hong Kong Island Development Limited and K11 Loyalty Program Limited reserve the right to get back above reward(s) due to the disqualification of the cardholder’s eligibility for redemption.

13. The Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited shall not take any responsibility for any disputes related to the Offers mechanism.

14. The Bank is not the supplier of the products/ food/ services, and has no liability for any matters relating to any such products/ food/ services. The use of the products/ food/ services shall be subject to the relevant terms and conditions set by the merchants. ICBC Card holder should contact the relevant merchants direct if there is any complaint or dispute.

15. The Bank and Hong Kong Island Development Limited may alter or terminate this promotion or amend these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice.

16. In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Reminder: To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!