停车 登出
限时优惠
访港旅客奖赏:限时赏你总值超过HK$2,800 购物礼遇

2024年1月1日至3月31日,访港旅客到K11 MUSEA 即可获赠一系列消费礼券!立即发掘最新美妆、餐饮滋味、艺术生活精品、时装珠宝及亲子体验,尽情购物叹美食,投入一场想象之旅!

无需消费,赏你超过HK$2,800 购物礼遇
访港旅客持有效旅行证件,即可换领一系列特选商户消费礼券:

*按此查看特选商户名单及礼遇

使用电子礼券须遵守礼券上条款及细则,以及受该电子礼券的商户的相关条款及细则约束。

推广期:2024年1月1日至3月31日
换领地点:K11 MUSEA 地下礼宾部
换领时间:10AM - 10PM

* 只适用于持有有效非香港护照/旅行证件的旅客,其亦须先参加K Dollar 香港奖赏计划,并将其KLUB 11 香港会籍绑定相应K Dollar 奖赏计划香港会籍。

须受其他有关条款及细则约束。

优惠期
2024年1月1日 - 2024年3月31日
你可能会喜欢
旅客尊享:以银联卡签账赚价值高达HK$2,300 奖赏

由2023年12月28日至2024年2月29日,于优计划专区领取K11 MUSEA 优惠券,凭银联卡^购物叹美食,即可賺高达HK$2,300 奖赏!

推广日期:2023年12月28日至2024年2月29日
换领地点:K11 MUSEA 地库2楼礼宾部
换领时间:10AM – 10PM



换领流程: 于K11 MUSEA 使用实体银联卡或绑定银联卡的电子账户消费满指定港币金额; 前往K11 MUSEA 地库2楼礼宾部兑换奖赏,出示优计划专区K11 MUSEA 优惠券、商户单据及银联卡^交易记录核实; 下载「K11  HK」App 或 透过微信小程序K11 Go+登记成为KLUB 11 会员; 成功登记后电子礼券将立刻存入KLUB 11 账户,礼品卡将通过实体卡形式发放。
条款及细则:
^适用于同一实体银联卡或已绑定实体银联卡的同一银联手机闪付账户(包括但不限于Apple Pay及HUAWEI Pay)或同一银联二维码账户(包括云闪付APP及其他支援银联二维码的手机应用程式)。
透过电子钱包所作的交易(包括微信、支付宝、Google Pay)签账无法换领奖赏。
*同日累积签账是使用同一银联卡并根据不少于2张及不多于4张的合资格收据计算。每张合资格收据金额最少为HK$50,以K Dollar 及/或K11 实体/电子礼券作消费之金额除外。如使用2张或以上的合资格收据,即须至少由2间不同K11 MUSEA 商户发出。
会员须于合资格交易当日亲身携同合资格收据及相关电子货币付款存根,于换领时间内到换领地点登记合资格交易,方可换领奖赏。
%奖赏仅限于合资格交易当日兑换,且每位会员每日最多可换领每个额度之奖赏一次。已被KLUB 11 标记兑换奖赏之合资格收据不能再用于兑换另一个额度之奖赏。
#指定商户电子礼券及K11 MUSEA礼品卡须受所列明之条款及细则及接受该电子礼券指定商户或接受礼品卡商户之相关条款及细则约束。
奖赏数量有限,先到先得,换完即止。
优惠受其他条款及细则约束。

借定唔借?还得到先好借!

LIMITED TIME
Tourist Rewards — Limited-time Offer Worth over HK$2,800!

From 1 Jan – 31 Mar 2024, tourists visiting Hong Kong can redeem a series of shopping rewards to spend at K11 MUSEA! Explore the latest offers for beauty, dining, lifestyle, and family-friendly experiences. Shop to your heart’s desire for a trip to remember! 

Get Rewards Worth Over HK$2,800 Before Any Spending 
Tourists with valid travel documents identification can redeem a series of vouchers and rewards! 

Click here to learn more.


The use of the e-vouchers are subject to the terms and conditions as stated on the e-vouchers and the relevant terms and conditions of the merchants who accept such e-vouchers.

Promotion Period: 1 Jan – 31 Mar 2024
Place of Redemption: Koncierge, G/F, K11 MUSEA
Redemption Hours: 10AM – 10PM

*Only applicable to tourists with valid non-Hong Kong passports/travel documents who must first become a KLUB 11 Hong Kong Member and a K Dollar Program Hong Kong Member, and bind their KLUB 11 Hong Kong Membership with their corresponding K Dollar Program Hong Kong account.

Other terms and conditions apply.

Time
01 Jan 2024 - 31 Mar 2024
You may also like
[Tourist Rewards] Earn up to HK$2,300 in Rewards with Your UnionPay Card!

Enjoy exclusive rewards with your UnionPay Card^! From 28 Dec 2023 – 29 Feb 2024, earn up to HK$2,300 in shopping rewards upon designated same-day spending at K11 MUSEA.

Promotion Period: 28 Dec 2023 – 29 Feb 2024
Redemption Counter: B2 Koncierge, K11 MUSEA
Redemption Time: 10AM – 10PM



How to Redeem:  Spend the designated amount (HK$) with your UnionPay Card or via UnionPay Mobile Payment at K11 MUSEA. Present the K11 MUSEA u· plan e-voucher, merchant receipt, and UnionPay Card transaction record at B2 Koncierge, K11 MUSEA to register your spending. Register as a KLUB 11 Member by downloading the ‘K11 HK’ App or sign up through WeChat K11 Go+; Upon successful registration, applicable K11 MUSEA Selected Merchants e-vouchers will be automatically deposited into your KLUB 11 account, and applicable gift cards will be presented physically in-person. 
Terms and conditions:
^Applicable to pay with the same UnionPay physical card, the same UnionPay Mobile QuickPass account (including but not limited to Apple Pay and Huawei Pay) or the same UnionPay QR Code account (including the UnionPay APP or other apps supporting UnionPay QR Code payment on mobile devices).
Transactions made via e-Wallet (including WeChat Pay, Alipay, Google Pay) will not be accepted for redemption.
*Cumulative Same-day Spending Amount is calculated based on a minimum of 2 and a maximum of 4 Eligible Receipts issued by merchants of K11 MUSEA using the same Eligible UnionPay Card, and each Eligible Receipt must contain a minimum spending of HK$50, excluding spending by K Dollar(s) and/or K11 physical / electronic gift voucher(s). If 2 or more Eligible Receipts are used, they must be issued by at least 2 different merchants of K11 MUSEA. 
Members must register their Eligible Transaction(s) with the relevant Eligible UnionPay Card, Eligible Receipt(s) and the corresponding Electronic Payment slip(s) in person at the Place of Redemption to redeem the Rewards during the Redemption Hours on the date of Eligible Transaction.
%The Rewards can only be redeemed on the day of Eligible Transaction and the Rewards from each tier of the Cumulative Same-Day Spending Amount can only be redeemed once on the same day. Eligible Receipts marked by KLUB 11 to redeem a spending tier of the Reward cannot be used again for redeeming rewards for another spending tier of the Reward.
#The use of the Selected Merchants E-Voucher and K11 MUSEA Gift Card are subject to the terms and conditions as stated on the Selected Merchants E-Voucher and K11 MUSEA Gift Card and the relevant terms and conditions of merchants of K11 MUSEA and Selected Merchants who accept such Selected Merchants E-Voucher and K11 MUSEA Gift Card.
The Rewards are offered on a first-come-first-served basis while stockslast.

Other terms and conditions apply.