泊車 登出

ba&sh

ba&sh在發展蓬勃的輕奢時裝市場中居領導地位。品牌以兩位創辦人兼兒時好友 ── Barbara Boccara和Sharon Krief ── 名字中的首字母命名。ba&sh自2003年創辦以來,一直主力設計和生產全線女裝系列。

Barbara和Sharon一直熱衷於時裝、旅遊和二者帶來的交流接觸。二人的抱負相輔相承,自然而然地並肩創立自家品牌ba&sh,實現一致的夢想,創造「理想的衣櫥」,設計出不經意地優雅,同時適合任何場合的時裝。 

2015年,私人股本公司L Capital (合併後名為L Catterton) 收購了ba&sh的五成股權,讓立足巴黎的品牌,得以借助LVMH集團的專門造詣和環球網絡,壯大自身發展和國際市場拓展空間。 

ba&sh 迄今於全球共經營超過500個銷售點,於歐洲、發展迅速的北美以至亞洲均居領導地位。品牌近日更在香港與俊思集團締結管理服務伙伴關係,銳意進一步發展輝煌的零售事業。
 

接受K Dollar
女士時裝
位置
207, 2F

位置
2F

Parking Log out
ba&sh

ba&sh is a leading French fashion brand in the dynamic affordable premium market. Named after the initials of its two founders, childhood friends Barbara Boccara and Sharon Krief, ba&sh has designed and manufactured a full range of women’s apparel since 2003.

Barbara & Sharon have always been passionate about fashion, travel and the emulating encounters they provide. It became natural for them to transform their unique and nevertheless complementary visions into their own brand to create the “ideal wardrobe” made of elegant yet effortless pieces for all occasions.

In 2015, L Capital (now L Catterton after merger) private equity firm acquired a 50% stake in the Parisian brand in order to accompany its development and international expansion, leaning on the support of LVMH expertise and wide network.

As of today, ba&sh operates more than 500 points of sale worldwide with a leadership presence in Europe and a fast-growing development in North America as well as in Asia, most particularly in Hong Kong where it recently entered a management service partnership with ImagineX group.
 

Accepts K Dollars
Fashion – Women
Location
2F, 207

Location
2F